Wednesday, December 21, 2011

How did you feel after Gale was whipped?
Are you a Peeta fan or a Gale fan?
Personally I love Peeta. He is perfect for katniss, but she does not love him back. The fact that she wont give him a chance frustrates me. He's perfect!!
But I do understand her love for Gale. Or her feelings for him. She has been around him for the majority of her life, and they are best friends. At one point or another, they were bound to fall in love...it always happens to best friends..
Who knows, katniss may just be tricking us. She did convince us that she loved Peeta when it was all a joke...

6 comments:

  1. Katniss should just get with Peeta already!! He is soo sweet to her, like when he cuddled her while she was having nightmares and then he said his only nightmares are about losing her....he's perfect. And I do understand her feelings for Gale but I don't get how she is not completely in love with Peeta

    ReplyDelete
  2. And Peeta is hot apparently. So he's attractive, sweet, selfless, charming, amazing, I want him. What else is missing? Honestly he's the perfect guy. Everything he says to her is so sweet.
    And even though he knows she has feelings for gale, he still fights for her. Amazing guy, why can't he be mine???

    ReplyDelete
  3. hahaha I know!!!! Katniss does not deserve him. It's kinda really sad how he loves her so much and she just uses him.

    ReplyDelete
  4. As more happens we'll discuss Peeta..
    What do you think the Quarter Quell challenge is going to be?

    ReplyDelete
  5. I feel like they might purposely put Gale, one of his brothers/sisters or Prim in the Quell just to hurt Katniss but thats just a guess

    ReplyDelete
  6. So katniss and Peeta are in the quell, what are your thoughts? I was honestly shocked when it said "I am going back into the games". I was in the car reading and I gasped......everyone was like "what???" and I had to explain that it was my book...
    How do you think the games will turn out?

    ReplyDelete