Thursday, December 22, 2011
Oh.my.god. I am still freaking out about how this ended. I'm nervous as to what the Capitol is going to do with Peeta because they will obviously be pissed that Katniss destroyed their Games, so they will try to use Peeta against her. Katniss also annoyed me though when she got made at Haymitch and them for not informing her of the plan, honestly they were only doing what they thought would work out best and it did in the end so she should just be grateful. As for the district 13 deal I kinda always figured that there would be some sort of place that they could go to, to rebel against the Captiol I just never expected Plutarch Heavensbee to be a part of it. His involvement makes me think that there is more people in the Capitol who are secretly trying to destory it too..we shall see... I can't wait to start the next book!!! If Peeta dies I will cry.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment